Welcome to my website, where you can find out about my books, me and my writing.

You can also find me on social media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Square Graphic - I'll be home for Christ

I'll be Home for Christmas


Nina Bailey is determined to get through Christmas this year with no tinsel, no fuss and definitely no flirting, after her wedding is cancelled.

 

When she arrives at Aunt Dolly's French cafe and meets writer Ryan Sadler, she's not best pleased. And when Nina overhears him making fun of her, she's furious and vows to keep her distance.


Unfortunately, Aunt Dolly hasn’t quite got the message, going to great lengths to provide a proper British Christmas for her beloved niece, and get Ryan and Nina together.

Can Nina resist the magic of Christmas – and stick to her no-romance rule?

'Perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Holly Martin and Debbie Johnson.'

Out January 2020

The Secret Sister

 

Can you trust a sister who is a stranger?

 

Ella Matthews has it all. A beautiful house, a charming husband and a precious baby daughter – her life has pretty much turned out exactly as she planned.

 

But when Ella’s mother tragically dies, her perfect life starts to crack. Her mother had been harbouring a life-long secret. Ella has a sister – an older sister – called Colleen.

 

Excited by the thought of no-longer being an only child, Ella can’t wait to find her. But Colleen has a whirlwind past of her own. Desperate to escape her troubles, she is ready to go to any length to start afresh.

 

As their paths collide, someone is keeping secrets… and when Colleen mysteriously disappears without notice, Ella can’t help but question if she should have started looking for her at all…

© 2013 by Karen Clarke

FOLLOW ME

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • c-youtube